Appreciating contrast

December 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

So, I have been reflecting and appreciating contrast, lately.Image
This past year has been a vast awakening, a furthering for me. I have gained a deeper understanding of contrast that had never dawned on me, before (thank you, Abraham-Hicks). I see how everything is good, as it should be, is love. The world we live in is a yin and yang world; a world of contrasts. And it is contrast that brings us into the brighter light of understanding and love. Contrast in all its array of manifestation. Contrast is actually a gift. I so appreciate contrast!
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Appreciating contrast at Anointed HeArt.

meta

