I wish for you alignment with the divine in your ever present moment, or Happy New Year.

January 2, 2012 § Leave a comment

The phrase “happy new year”, from where I express it (and I have, as it is a culturally accepted sentiment we pass along to each other this time of year), is a greeting of good will in love. Each will have their own interpretation associated with the phrase, regardless of how we meant it, however.

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

For me, esoterically, “happy” is the state of allowing our alignment with the divine, and “new year” symbolizes our being in the ever-present moment. I could just say “I wish for you alignment with the divine in your ever-present moment”. Does that translate as “Happy New Year” for you?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wish for you alignment with the divine in your ever present moment, or Happy New Year. at Anointed HeArt.

meta

